New Games Coming To Nintendo 3DS That I Would Buy

RPG Maker Fes:

I’m excited for this new installment in the RPG maker series because I have been attached to RPGs for a year or two now and I only found out about RPG Maker this year from people playing games that they had made using this engine and I’ve seen some bad Sonic Fan RPG videos around YouTube too. I’ve grown attached to the idea of a Game Maker and would love to try out this game for myself. This game comes out in Europe and America on 27/06/17 so be sure to pick it up!

 

Ever Oasis:

Ever Oasis seems to most people like a combination of different game play styles from very popular video games. Examples of this are the Animal Crossing elements in building up your oasis and inviting travelers in and looking after them. There is also the Legend Of Zelda aspect when you can fight in dungeons and find more travelers that way. I have to admit, from looking at the cover I didn’t even think that there would be a Animal Crossing aspect, and once I saw it on the trailer, I was actually put off the game slightly, but I’m still willing to try it because it looks good as an overall game and I do love Animal Crossing and Legend Of Zelda and I’m sure I’ll love this game.

Hey! Pikimin:

This game is a new Pikmin game in the series, but this game is a 2d platformer. I don’t know too much about the game, apart from the information I just gave you and the different abilities that the pikimin have:

Red Pikimin – Fire Resistant

Blue Pikimin – Like Water

Yellow Pikimin – Can Jump Higher Than Others + Electricity Resistant

It does look like a very good game, and it wasn’t announced until about a week ago according to Nintendo’s Youtube Channel. I have only played the Pikimin 3 demo so I don’t know much about Pikimin, but I love the game and I love platformers in general so I think I would get a kick out of this game. The game is getting released on 28/09/17.

 

Harvest Moon: Skytree Village

When I started up the trailer, I was annoyed by the voice of Sabrina and the graphics in some way. The game definitely looks like it is made for young children due to the cuteness of the graphics, but I think the story looks interesting and I would like to try this game out! I’ve never played a Harvest Moon game before, I’d never heard of them until 2015/2016 when I saw PBG’s video on them. This game looks decent enough, although I do think there are some elements that could be improved. The game comes out on 02/06/17, so I’m excited to see how this game will turn out!

I hope you all enjoyed reading this post! Please feel free to like and follow the site! Comment which game are you most looking forward to? Thank You and Goodbye!

Leave a Reply

