BENDY AND THE INK MACHINE RAP by JT Machinima “Can’t Be Erased”

A new song from Jt Machinima on the video game, Bendy and the Ink Machine! I know there is already alot of Bendy on this blog and all around the internet. I understand that this is getting annoying, believe me, I feel like that as well but I swear this will be, hopefully one of the last BATIM posts for a while. I think this song suits the atmosphere and intention of the game well, even if I might not like the song personally. Hope you all enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

