Sonic 06 VS Sonic Boom

I’ve been very interested in Sonic again recently. I have always loved Sonic and I used to be obsessed with the series. I am again, and I’m very happy about it too, because I’ve stepped away from Sonic because of Sonic Boom. I got the demo of the Wii U and 3ds version and they were so bad. However, I’ve been listening to a lot of Sonic ’06 music and I’ve been looking into the reasons why the game turned out the way it did. This video came up as recommended for me on YouTube. I watched it and thought I’d share it on the blog.

After being absent on the blog for a while, I didn’t realise how much fun I had posting and sharing stuff that makes me happy across the world. I want to thank all our followers and viewers for taking time out of their lives to glimpse at our website. Thanks again and enjoy the video!

4 thoughts on “Sonic 06 VS Sonic Boom

      • It’s pretty bad, so I think you can definitely get some enjoyment out of it if you’re looking to see how bad it actually is : P

        That said, would you like to share your articles in our FB group? We’re a growing community of gaming bloggers and we’re always looking for more writers to share their work and discuss all things gaming. Just search for “Game Bloggers United” on Facebook.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

