Pokemon Sun and Moon Demo | 3DS

Two days ago, the demo of Pokemon Sun and Moon came out!😄

I haven’t played the demo yet, but I’m going to do it with crazyrafa344 and animallover9000! I am not mentioning anything about the game and if you want to see any sneak peeks, check out my other posts or on YouTube.

When we get to play, we will review and video it, but if you want to play it for yourself, I suggest not to look because it will contains spoilers. I’m excited and I wonder how this game is going to go.

 

Leave a Reply

