Popularity 😴 | The thing that everyone wants for a Youtube video or blog

I found out just this weekend that there was a game called Youtuber Life for the PC or Mac.

The aim of the game is to get as many views and subscribers and money and rule the world. This game revolves around popularity.

When I first created this blog, I did it for entertainment, to record our Pokémon Go! findings on. When a few people started reading it, I wanted the website to get popular, but then realised that it really doesn’t matter, as long as I am just doing something that I enjoy.

Don’t get me wrong, I like this game! It has a Sims aspect of it, but I bet the game developers and creator were thinking the same as me when they released the game. ☺ thud was just my views on the game. 💀💃😵😝

Also if you want to have a look at Youtuber Life, try watching this video by Noodlerella on Noodle Games!

 

Leave a Reply

