Sapphire Saturday!

  • Every weekend I will be posting posts about pokemon alpha sapphire. Even though I’ve basicly finished the game I’m on the default episode .In my party I have got … Xerneas which is lvl 100/OP,Kyogre who is lvl 66, mega swampert which is lvl70, charizard which I got on wonder trade I also have a gabite and a zekrom.
    250px-006charizard

    Charizard

     

    45

    Mega Swampert

250px-444gabite

Gabite

644zekrom_bw_anime_2

Zekrom

382___prehistoric_kyogre_by_tails19950-d7k0nw6

kyogre

300px-716xerneas-shiny_xy_anime

(shiny)Xerneas

Leave a Reply

