Professor Layton and the Eternal Diva | Movie Review

*This Review has NO SPOILERS*

So, I just finished watching the film Professor Layton and the Eternal Diva and it was great!

The movie was very confusing and lest you thinking “Oh, yeah why didn’t I think of that?” or “This is confusing. How does this work?”. Also, I probably like Luke the best in this movie even though his voice in the English dub is highly irritating at the start but you quickly get used to it. Also, I won’t say what he did, but Luke made me smile at times (and once smirk.) because he is simply a gentleman. 😀

Overall, if I had to rate this movie, I would probably rate it something like 7/10, becuase it wasn’t the greatest movie out there, but it wasn’t awful either.

If you want to watch the movie right now, here you go!

Leave a Reply

