Stranger Things Cast predict Season 2

Hi everyone! I was very unsure what to post today and so I have been re-watching ‘Stranger Things, I only have about ten minutes left on the last episode that I need to go and watch the rest when I’m done writing this. Because of this, I looked up Stranger Things on the internet to see if any of the cast members were on the news. The most recent was about a day ago which is a video about Millie Bobby Brown talking about inspiring girls with cancer, which I had already seen. I’m going to post the video as well here.

I think her hair looks better short! It is a nice short video to just get the message through to girls with cancer that its ok to have short hair, or no hair at all.

I also wanted to tell everyone to remember that there is one post per day on Weekdays and two per day on the weekends, either any of the posts being from me or any other members of the ‘Games Are Great!’ team.

Here is the video which shows what Gaten Matarazzo, Natalia Dyer, Noah Schnapp, Finn Wolfhard, Caleb McLaughin and Millie Bobby Brown want to see in Season 2, which has been confirmed by Netflix.

Also, remember that if there is anything you would like to see a post on, just comment down below! Bye!

Leave a Reply

