Team Valor, Team Mystic or Team Instinct?

One of the hardest things to do in the game, Pokemon Go, is when you reach Level 5 and you are asked to pick a team. The teams are in the title of this post; Team Mystic (Articuno’s Team), Team Valor (Moltre’s Team) and Team Instinct (Zapdos’s Team). 

Team Mystic has the most followers on the team and that kind of annoyed me, even though I like Articuno. My least favourite of all three legendarys is Moltres, so I didn’t choose Team Valor, and I didn’t want Team Mystic so me, crazyrafa344 and animallover9000 agreed to join Team Instinct, and is our team.

Leave a Reply

